EMAIL US
Gewinner Medical beteiligt sich an der Herstellung der chinesischen Maske Standard

Gewinner Medical beteiligt sich an der Herstellung der chinesischen Maske Standard

17/01/2021

Von

Gewinner Medizin

Gewinner Medical beteiligt sich an der Herstellung der chinesischen Maske Standard

1627

Gewinner Medical beteiligt sich an der Herstellung der chinesischen Maske Standard

Ereignis

Im Mai 6, 2020 veröffentlichte und implementierte das Staatliche Amt für Marktregulierung (Normenausschuss) offiziell GB/T 38880-2020 im Bereich der öffentlichen Verwaltung im Bereich der öffentlichen Verwaltung im Bereich des öffentlichen Auftragswesens im Bereich des öffentlichen Auftragswesens.

Chinese-standard.png


Dies ist das Dokument in der chinesischen



Winner Medical, als ein führendes Unternehmen in der Wundbehandlung, hat sich in der medizinischen Industrie seit etwa 30 Jahren gewidmet.Es hängt von einer Fülle an Erfahrung und modernster Technologie ab.Heutzutage verfügt Winner über mehrere Hauptprodukte, wie z.B. -Maske, Schutzhülle, OP-Kittel, Isolierkleid, fortgeschrittene Wundversorgung, Sanitisierungsflüssigkeit/Gel , etc.

children-masks.png


Classification of Masks for Children

s Maskentechnologie Specification im Bereich der Kombi-Technik; eignet sich für Kinder, deren Alter zwischen 6 und 14 beträgt. Je nach Leistung gibt es zwei Arten von Stilen, die Kinder im Bereich der sozialen Sicherheit und Kinder im Bereich der 821717; Einweg-Masken.Für die verschiedenen Größen von Kindern&",3539;s Gesichter, es gibt drei Größen, S/M/L.


An der Erstellung des nationalen Standards teilzunehmen, ist nicht nur die Ehre, sondern auch die Verantwortung.Hier, Winner Medical, empfiehlt den Eltern den folgenden Standard, richtige Masken für unsere Kinder zu wählen.


Classification

Children’s protective masks

Children’s disposable masks

Definition

High protection ability

General protection ability

Performance

PFE≥95%

PFE≥90%

Soft

≤45pa

≤30pa


Application

Middle pollute area & middle risk   area, such as flu, III Public Event

Low pollute area & low risk area,   such as cold, pollen, IV Public Event


Winner Medical hat 11-Standards teilgenommen, die 3-nationale Standards und 8-Industriestandards beinhalten.Wir werden auf dem Grundsatz bestehen, uns der gesunden Entwicklung der Industrie zu widmen.Und wir hoffen, in Zukunft das vertrauensvollste führende Gesundheitsunternehmen zu sein.

Masks-for-Children.png


Product Categories
Verification
Please enter the mobile phone number filled in during registration *
Popular Searches

COVID-19 Lösung Die Wunde Gaze Flüssige Hautschutzmittel Entnahme Masken Surgical Gowns Inkontinenz Hygiene Kleid des Schaums Silicon Wound Contact Layer Silicon Scar Repair Sheet Silber Antimikrobielle Kleidung Maske des Gesichts Schutzdeckel (Coverall) ODER Lösung Persönliche Betreuung Bandage Verwaltung von Exkudaten Handschuhe Chirurgische Schablonen Ohr, Nase und Kehle Taschentücher Antimikrobielle Super Sponge mit PHMB Partikeln Atmungsator Isolation Gwens Disinfektion der Hand Beschreibung des Produkts Tägliche Betreuung von PurCotton Kits & Trays

Copyright by 1991-2021 Winner Medical Co., Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. 粤ICP备17048516号. Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Im Falle von Bedenken, Kontaktieren Sie uns

EMAIL US
Winner Medical Participates in Making the Chinese Children's Mask Standard

Winner Medical Participates in Making the Chinese Children's Mask Standard

17/01/2021

By

Winner Medical

Winner Medical Participates in Making the Chinese Children's Mask Standard

913

Winner Medical Participates in Making the Chinese Children's Mask Standard

Event

On May 6, 2020, the State Administration for Market Regulation (Standards Committee) officially released and implemented GB/T 38880-2020 “Children’Mask Technology Specification”, and Winner Medical is the first company in the List of participants.

Chinese-standard.png


This is the document in Chinese



Winner Medical, as a leading enterprise on wound dressings, has been devoted itself into the medical industry for near 30 years. It depends on a wealth of experience and cutting-edge technology. Nowadays, Winner has several main products line, such as mask, protective coverall, surgical gown, isolation gown, advanced wound care, sanitizing liquid/gel, etc.

children-masks.png


Classification of Masks for Children

“Children's Mask Technology Specification” is suitable for the children, whose ages at between 6 and 14. According to the performance, there are two kinds of styles, Children’s protective masks and Children’s disposable masks. For the different sizes of children's faces, there are three sizes, S/M/L.


To take part in making the national standard, it is not only the honor, but also the responsibility. Here, Winner Medical, recommends to the parents the following standard to choose right masks for our children.


Classification

Children’s protective masks

Children’s disposable masks

Definition

High protection ability

General protection ability

Performance

PFE≥95%

PFE≥90%

Soft

≤45pa

≤30pa


Application

Middle pollute area & middle risk   area, such as flu, III Public Event

Low pollute area & low risk area,   such as cold, pollen, IV Public Event


Winner Medical has participated 11 standards, which include 3 national standards and 8 industry ones. We will insist on the principle, to devote ourselves to industry healthy development. And we hope to be the most trustful leading health industry company in future.

Masks-for-Children.png


Copyright by 1991-2021 Winner Medical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17048516号. Sitemap | Privacy Policy
In case of any concern, Contact Us