قصة مكافحة فيروس كورونا للفائزة الطبية بعنوان "أنتم تحمون العالم ونحن نحميكم" - Winner Medical

المنزل/ غرفة الأخبار/ القصص/ قصة مكافحة فيروس كورونا للفائزة الطبية بعنوان "أنتم تحمون العالم ونحن نحميكم"

قصة مكافحة فيروس كورونا للفائزة الطبية بعنوان "أنتم تحمون العالم ونحن نحميكم"

17/01/2021

بواسطةالطبيب الفائز

قصة مكافحة فيروس كورونا للفائزة الطبية بعنوان 13325

قصة مكافحة فيروس كورونا للفائزة الطبية بعنوان الحدث

وخلال فترة العدوى بفيروس كورونا المستجد، أصبحت إمدادات الحماية الطبية في الصين بشكل مفاجئ.وفي هوبي على وجه الخصوص، هناك عدد متزايد من الموظفين الطبيين الذين يقدمون خدمات الحماية، وهم يحتاجون إلى كميات كبيرة من الأقنعة والملابس الواقية.

وفي هذا الوقت، تقدم شركة وينر للرعاية الطبية، ورغم صعوبة النقل والمواد الخام، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإنتاجها وإمدادها.وقال السيد لي جيانغون، بصفته رئيس شركة Winner، إن شركة Winner هي شركة محلية في هوبي، وعلينا واجب مساعدتهم.إذا لم نتمكن من المضي قدما، من مستعد للتضحية؟

aa1.jpg

ووراء كل منتج وقائي، يتنافس الزمن مع الحياة.وبأثر السيد لي، اختار جميع الموظفين في ورشة الأقنعة البقاء في المصنع بدلا من العودة إلى المنزل لقضاء عيد الربيع.وحتى الآن، لا شك في أن الدفعة الأولى من العمال، وعددهم 380 عاملا، تستحق الاحترام.وأصر آخرون على العودة إلى الشركة مشياً على الأقدام لمدة خمس ساعات تقريباً دون زحمة سير. 

aa2.jpg

aa3.jpg

وفي 26 كانون الثاني/يناير 2020، تم توفير ما مجموعه 108.9 مليون من الأقنعة التي يبلغ عددها 108.9 مليون قناع، و 000 114 بزة واقية.وفي 14 نيسان/أبريل، قدمت حكومة مدينة شينزين المساعدة إلى 24 بلدا و 37 مدينة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وهي مدينة تحمل 1.5 مليون قناع وينر.وفي نهاية أيار/مايو، كانت شركة يوننار الطبية قد نقلت إلى الخارج 210 مليون قناع و 000 950 بدلة واقية.

aa4.jpg

aa5.jpg

وفيما يتعلق بإدارة شركة Winner، فقد شكلت أفرقة متخصصة لقيادة مكافحة فيروس كورونا.وخلال الفاشية، عقدوا أكثر من 120 يوماً وكانوا على أهبة الاستعداد على مدار الساعة.وحتى الآن لم يصاب أي من الموظفين الذين فازوا بالرعاية الصحية وعددهم 8000 شخص.

aa6.jpg

يستمر فينر في الدعوة إلى "جعل المستحيل ممكنا".الطاقم الطبي يحمينا، نحن بحاجة إلى حمايتهم.نتوقع من كل منتج وقائي أن يساعد العاملين الصحيين العظماء.يريد الفائزون صحة جميع الناس في العالم.

aa7.jpg

شاهد الفيديو، يرجى زيارةhttps://youtu.be/47ObeFoB_cY

المقروءة اكثر

ترك رسالة

info@winnermedical.com

+86-755-2813-8888

EMAIL US
Winner Medical's Anti-coronavirus Story“You Protect the World, and We Protect You”

Winner Medical's Anti-coronavirus Story“You Protect the World, and We Protect You”

17/01/2021

By

Winner Medical

Winner Medical's Anti-coronavirus Story“You Protect the World, and We Protect You”

229

Winner Medical's Anti-coronavirus Story“You Protect the World, and We Protect You”

Event

During the New Coronavirus, in China, the medical protection supplies are suddenly urgent. Especially in Hubei, more and more medical workers go there to supply support work, and they need a large scale of protective mask and coverall.


At this time, Winner Medical Co.,Ltd stands forward and try all the best to manufacture and supply, even though the shipment and raw materials are so hard. As the president of Winner, Mr. Li Jianquan said, Winner was the home enterprise of Hubei, and we have the responsibility to help them. If we could not go ahead, who were willing to devote?

lijianquan.jpg

Behind every protective product, the time is going the competition with life. Effected by Mr.Li, all the staff in mask workshop choose to stay at the factory for manufacturing, not go home for the Chinese Spring Festival. Until now, it is no doubt that the first 380 workers are deserve respect. And there are some employee, which insist on walking nearly five hours to return company without normal traffic.  

On Jan 26, 2020, Winner Medical has provided 108.9 million masks and 114 thousand protective coveralls. On Apri 14, Shenzhen Government took 1.5million masks of Winner to help 24 countries and 37 cities in global. Until the end of May, Winner Medical has shipped 210 million masks and 950 thousand protective coveralls abroad.

For the layer of management in Winner, they established the special group to command the anti-coronavirus work. During the COVID-19, they have the meeting more than 120 days, and put on 24-hour standby. Until now, none of the nearly 8000 employee of Winner Medical is infected.

meeting.jpg

Winner Medical carries on the call, “To turn Impossible into Possible”. The medical staff protect us, and we have to protect them. We expects each protective product could help the great medical workers. Winner hope all the people in the world healthy.

medical-staff.jpg

Watch video, please visit https://youtu.be/47ObeFoB_cY


 


Copyright by 1991-2021 Winner Medical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17048516号. Sitemap | Privacy Policy
In case of any concern, Contact Us