2018 11 der china medizinisches HaoCai der xprop | gewinner medizinische. Li Jianqiang. Durchbruch trends

Die titelseite./ Die redaktion./ Fakten./ 2018 11 der china medizinisches HaoCai der xprop | gewinner medizinische. Li Jianqiang. Durchbruch trends

2018 11 der china medizinisches HaoCai der xprop | gewinner medizinische. Li Jianqiang. Durchbruch trends

17/01/2021

Passt!Das ist medizin für gewinner.

2018 11 der china medizinisches HaoCai der xprop | gewinner medizinische. Li Jianqiang. Durchbruch trends 13540

2018 11 der china medizinisches HaoCai der xprop | gewinner medizinische. Li Jianqiang. Durchbruch trendsFakten.

Der elfte chinesische (internationale) kongress für gesundheitsvorräte fand am 12. Juli 2018 statt. Laut studie zählt gewinngesundheit 2017 zu den zehn größten chinesischen unternehmen im bereich der mobilen arzneimittel. Herr li jianchu, vorsitzender der vananagie-gruppe und zweigvorsitzender der chinesischen krankenkasse für gesundheitsvorsorge, ist eingeladen, an der sitzung teilzunehmen. Konferenzen werden als wichtige internationale kommunikative plattformen für "ernten, lehre, forschung, technik, eröffnet, fördern, verbinden, messen" abgehalten. Der kongress war zeugen des florierenden industriellen wachstums und der harten arbeit Von eliten.

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018

Vanana medical ist einer der zehn größten exporteure Von medikamenten in china. Zu gewinnen, steht für über 20 jahre als modell für gesunde entwicklung in der branche. Mayarea-produkte werden derzeit in über 50 ländern weltweit vermarktet und haben langfristig eine stabile partnerschaft mit zahlreichen international bekannten marken aufgebaut. Die untermarke "Purcotton" ist im bereich der einkäufe beliebt und beliebt.

Am tag vor dem kongress unterhielt sich der chinesische import-export-verband für pharmaprodukte mit dem vorsitzenden der wananagie-gruppe und dem vorsitzenden des Von der chinesischen gesundheitsagentur medical care association verwendeten zweig, li jianchu, um den weg zu einem wandel und einem erfolg der wana-gesundheitsorganisation zu erkunden.

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018

Frage: wie haben wir nach der einführung der marke "Purcotton" ihre zukunft geplant?

Lehs antwort: nach der gründung Von Purcotton ist es durch eben diesen einfall leider nicht leichter geworden. Basierend auf unserem besseren verständnis Von baumwolle aktualisieren wir unsere produkte ständig. Um das problem zu lösen, dass mullbinde leicht Von haar befreit werden können, haben wir 2005 gesponnen und haben enorme Mengen an personal und finanziellen mitteln in diese industrie investiert, die jedoch nach kurzer zeit aufgrund der sowohl für mediziner als auch für rechtliche regelungen nötigen einschränkungen nicht zum größten teil in den medizinischen markt gelangen konnten. Was mach ich jetzt bloß? Ich bin sicher, lieber schießen als zu warten. Aus diesem dilemma haben wir neue wege für die zivilen märkte gefunden, in der hoffnung, unseren kunden bessere baumwolle zu liefern, ihr Wissen über baumwolle zu erweitern und die verbraucher in die natur zu holen. Nach fast einem jahrzehnt der arbeit macht die marke "Purcotton" inzwischen schon 65 prozent der unternehmenseinnahmen aus. Aber wir sind auf dem weg zu immer mehr verbrauchergestützten produkten, die wir einarbeiten werden.

Frage: was verkauft der konzern derzeit auf dem heimischen markt für gesundheit zur verhinderung Von infektionen, wunden und so weiter? A: wie sehen sie die internen transaktionen der stets mit gewinnbeträgen gekennzeichneten unternehmen?

Lee jqis antwort: ab 2015 hat der konzern eine einstiegsstrategie für den heimischen gesundheitsmarkt entwickelt und hochwertige produkte auf den heimischen markt verkauft. Zurzeit beläuft sich der anteil des inlandsproduktes an den verkäufen auf 25% bis 30%, das jährliche wachstum auf 20% bis 30%. Da der staat höherwertige importe medizinischer produkte fördert, verfügt der binnenmarkt über großes potenzial, da wir unsere eigenen marken in unseren ländern verkaufen und so zum aufbau der firmenmarke beitragen. Allerdings gibt es auch einige probleme mit dem verkauf im inland. Die qualitätskontrolle ist beispielsweise ein problem; jedes krankenhaus hat seine eigenen anforderungen, was die kosten für die hersteller enorm erhöht. Es ist zu hoffen, dass dieses problem auf drängen der branchenverbände möglichst bald gelöst werden kann.

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018

Frage: gibt es einen neuen durchbruch in der gegenwärtigen position der chinesischen klapswirtschaft auf dem weltmarkt?

Jian qingqing antwortet: nach jahrzehnten des ein-und-immerns und durchhaltevermögens hat sich chinas "pflegegüterprodukt" als unverzichtbar auf dem weltmarkt erwiesen. Man sollte erwähnen, dass es auch in den nächsten fünf bis zehn jahren wettbewerbsvorteile geben wird. Die verbraucher in europa und den vereinigten staaten klammern sich an die "pfund-und-und-bestreuen" -erzeugnisse, die wegen der hohen kosten und der noch immer großen kluft zwischen ihrer wettbewerbsfähigkeit und solchen aus indien bestehen. Die unternehmen in dieser branche konzentrieren sich noch immer darauf, unsere kernkompetenzen zu verbessern. Wiederholte investitionen verringern nur die rentabilität des sektors und führen zu kapazitätsverlust.

Frage: was plant WINNER für die zukunft in den bereichen forschung, entwicklung, märkte, produktion?

Lee jqis antwort: angesichts der abnehmenden wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch traditionelle paukstoffe müssen wir unsere forschung und entwicklung weiterhin ausrüsten, um immer hochwertigere produkte herzustellen und das internationale niveau zu erreichen. Zurzeit werden für forschung und entwicklung Von Werner etwa 3% bis 5% des jährlichen einkommens aufgewendet. Die winner-firma erhält jährlich etwa 30-50 patente. In zukunft werden wir mehr wert auf die forschung und entwicklung grundlegender materialien legen. Nur wenn man grundlagenforschung macht, kann man ein besseres produkt entwickeln.

Zum schluss hielt lee jianqing seine ansprache bei der chinakonferenz: "man sollte sich über die zehn jahre freuen, die der kongress unter der hand des krankenkassenchefs zurückgelegt hat. Wird gehofft, dass die tagung auch künftig das grundlegende ziel der plattform für den informationsaustausch, die stärkere orientierung des sektors, die positiven beziehungen zu den regulierungsbehörden und ein tieferes verständnis der politischen grundsätze bewahrt. Und um die unternehmen zu ermutigen, ihre eigenen ressourcen zu nutzen, um ihre eigenen besonderheiten zu fördern, was auch zu den fortschritten in der krankenpflegenden branche in china führt."

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018

Fenne medical center wird nie aufhören, innovationen und durchbrüche zu blockieren. Angetrieben Von der marke "leben und gesundheit lieben", verfolgen wir die karriere "gesundheit und leben lieben", konzentrieren uns auf alles, bemühen uns um jemandes wohlbefinden und die allgemeine lösung einer "innovativen, professionellen und freundlichen" persönlichen entwicklung, die es einem in der ganzen welt führenden gesundheits - und haushaltshilfe ermöglicht.

Der am meisten liest

Nachricht für mich.

info@winnermedical.com

+86-755-2813-8888

EMAIL US
The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018| Winner Medical chairman JQ Li talk about the breaking trend

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018| Winner Medical chairman JQ Li talk about the breaking trend

17/01/2021

By

Winner Medical

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018| Winner Medical chairman JQ Li talk about the breaking trend

213

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018| Winner Medical chairman JQ Li talk about the breaking trend

Event

In 2018, the 11th China (International) Medical Consumables Conference was held on July 12th. Winner Medical was awarded as one of the top 10 Chinese enterprises in the domestic medical dressing industry in 2017. Mr. Jianquan Li, the Chairman of both Winner Medical group and the Medical Dressing Branch of China Medical Insurance Chamber of Commerce, was invited to participate in conducting the meeting. The meeting was held as an important international communication platform for "production, learning, research, medical, trade, supervision, investment and financing, media and exhibition". The conference witnessed the development and prosperity of the industry, and witnessed the hardships of a group of industry elites to become bigger and stronger.

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018

Winner Medical ranks among the top ten exporters of medical dressings in China. Winner Medical has set an example for more than 20 years to promote the healthy development of the industry. So far, the products of Winner Medical have been sold to more than 50 countries around the world, and have established long-term and stable cooperative relations with many famous international brands. Its sub-brand "Purcotton" has been well received and loved by people in the field of daily necessities.

At the day before the conference, the organizer of the China Chamber of Commerce for Import and Export of Medicines and Health Products has interviewed Mr. Jianquan Li, the Chairman of both Winner Medical group and the Medical Dressing Branch of China Medical Insurance Chamber of Commerce, to discuss and share the road to change and success of Winner Medical group.

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018

Question: Please talk about the feelings since the creation of the "Purcotton" brand, how to plan the future of the "Purcotton"?
Answer of JQ Li: It is have to say that the establishment of the Purcotton was also forced out in a no-going environment. Based on more understanding of cotton, we constantly update the product quality. In order to solve the problem that the gauze is easy to lose sand and fluff, in 2005 we invented the cotton spunlace non-woven fabric, which invested a lot of human and financial resources, but turned around and found that due to the imperfections of doctors and related laws and regulations, it is impossible to truly put on the medical market. What should I do? I am sure I’d better to attack than to wait. It is in this dilemma that we have found a new way out for the civilian market, hoping to provide better cotton products to consumers, break through everyone's understanding of cotton, and let consumers return to nature. After nearly 10 years of hard work, the current "Purcotton" brand has accounted for 65% of the company's revenue, but we are still on the way, and we will continue to improve product quality and introduce more consumer-recognized products in the future.

Question: In the field of infection prevention, wound care, etc., what is the current sales situation of the company in the domestic medical market, and How do you think of the domestic sales of export dressing companies?

Answer of JQ Li: Since 2015, Winner company has gradually opened up its domestic medical market business and sold its high-quality products to the domestic market. At present, the domestic sales ratio has accounted for 25%-30%, and the annual growth rate is 20%-30%. In the context of the country's encouragement of import substitution of high-end medical products, the domestic market has great potential, and we sell it in our own brand in China, which contributes to the construction of the company's brand. However, there are also some problems in domestic sales. For example, the problem of quality regulation, each hospital has its’ own requirements, which greatly increases the cost for the manufacturer. I hope that this problem can be improved as soon as possible under the appeal of the industry association.

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018

Question: How to think of the position of China's medical dressing products in the global market at the present stage, is there any new breakthrough in the future?
Answer of JQ Li: After decades of operation and adherence, China's medical dressing products have established an indispensable market position in the global market. It should be said that there still will be a competitive advantage in the next 5-10 years. At present, Europe and the United States almost do not use manufacture traditional dressing products because of the high cost, the competitiveness of countries such as India still have a large gap. Those companies in this industry are still keep focused on improving our core competitiveness. Repeated investment can only lower the profits of the industry and cause waste of production capacity.

Question: What plans does WINNER have in terms of R&D, market, and products in the future?

Answer of JQ Li: In the face of the gradual weakening of the competitiveness of traditional dressings, it is still necessary for us to increase investment in research and development, to open up more high-end dressing products, and approach the international level step by step. At present, Winner Medical’s research and development investment accounts for about 3%-5% of the annual revenue. Winner company got 30-50 patents per year. In the future, we will pay more attention to the research and development of basic materials. Only by doing basic research, to develop better products.

At the end, Mr. JQ Li delivered a message to the consumables conference: "Thanks to the efforts of the Medical Insurance Chamber of Commerce, it is commendable that the consumables conference has been going all the way for more than ten years. I hope that the conference will continue to maintain the basic purpose of the information sharing platform, strengthen the guidance of the industry, and maintain good relations with regulatory agencies on behalf of the industry, in-depth understanding of policies. And at the same time guide the industry company to use their resources to play their respective characteristics and drive the overall progress of China's medical dressing industry."

The 11th China Medical Consumables Conference 2018

Winner Medical Co.,Ltd has never stopped innovation and breakthrough. With "love life, love health" as its brand advocate, carries on "care for health and care for life" the cause of persistent, persistence focus in everything, and strive to achieve perfection, out of the personality development with "innovation, professional, friendly" , in order to provide the audience with the world's leading overall solutions for medical supplies and home care.


Copyright by 1991-2021 Winner Medical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17048516号. Sitemap | Privacy Policy
In case of any concern, Contact Us