• 100% хлопок spunlace нетканые тканевые изделия пользуются высокой известностью - Winner Medical

Главная страница/ Отдел новостей/ Мероприятия и конференции/ • 100% хлопок spunlace нетканые тканевые изделия пользуются высокой известностью

• 100% хлопок spunlace нетканые тканевые изделия пользуются высокой известностью

17/01/2021

По запросу:Победитель конкурса медицинских наук

• 100% хлопок spunlace нетканые тканевые изделия пользуются высокой известностью 10368

• 100% хлопок spunlace нетканые тканевые изделия пользуются высокой известностьюEvent

18 - я шанхайская международная выставка нетканых материалов (с 2019 года) проходила в шанхайском выставочном и конференц-центре всемирной выставки экспо с 11 по 13 декабря.Наряду с непрерывным прогрессом в производстве нетканых материалов, таких как шпингоуты, шпингоуты, иглы и другие нетканые материалы, нетканые материалы продемонстрировали незаменимые преимущества в смежных областях применения.В выставке приняли участие около 500 экспонентов из 25 стран и регионов, представляющих основное и будущее направление развития нетканых материалов в современном мире.

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

С 2019 года на выставке также присутствовал победитель компании Medical, создавший патент на 100% хлопчатобумажную нетканую ткань.Как новатор в отрасли перевязочных медицинских изделий, победитель всегда был на пути качественного развития.Опираясь на свои собственные профессиональные технологии и специализированные исследования по хлопку, компания Winner Medical самостоятельно разработала послеотбеливательное производство чистых хлопчатобумажных шпунватных нетканых шпунватов непосредственно с использованием чистого хлопка-сырца, продемонстрировав прочность предприятия.

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

Запатентованная технология 100% хлопок spunlace nonwovens получила патентные лицензии в более чем 30 странах, включая Китай, США, европу, японию и бразилию.Это модель экологичности.Запатентованная технология нарушает срок 1-2 месяца для текстильных изделий, значительно повышает эффективность производства, сокращает загрязнение и выбросы углерода.В 2018 году 100% хлопок spunlace nonwovens и их продукция завоевали единый чемпионат по производству.

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

Победитель конкурса Medical является не только новатором медицинских перевязочных работ, но и лидером рынка сбыта.Мы глубоко разбираемся в рыночном спросе и изобрели «хлопчатобумажную ткань» с запатентованной технологией хлопчатобумажного шнура нетканой ткани, тем самым запустив новую категорию повседневных потребностей.Благодаря преимуществам, связанным с заполнением пробелов на рынке, удовлетворением критических точек потребителей и наличием элементов охраны окружающей среды, он открыл рынок нижнего звена и привел к бурному развитию отрасли.

Самые читаемые книги

Оставьте ваше сообщение

info@winnermedical.com

+86-755-2813-8888

EMAIL US
Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

17/01/2021

By

Winner Medical

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

206

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

Event

The 18th Shanghai International Nonwoven Materials Exhibition (SINCE 2019) was held at the Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center, from December 11th to 13th. Along with the continuous progress of non-woven materials such as spunbonded, spunlace, needle and other nonwoven materials, nonwoven materials have shown irreplaceable advantages in related application fields. Nearly 500 exhibitors from 25 countries and regions participated in the exhibition, representing the mainstream and future development direction of nonwoven materials industry in the world today.


Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed


SINCE 2019 , the company Winner Medical that created the patent of 100% cotton spunlace non-woven fabric was also attended the exhibition. As an innovator in the medical dressings industry, Winner has always been on the road of high-quality development. Relying on its own professional technology and dedicated research on cotton, Winner Medical independently developed the post-bleaching production of pure cotton spunlace nonwovens directly by using pure raw cotton, demonstrated the strength of the enterprise.


Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed


The patented technology of 100% cotton spunlace nonwovens has obtained patent licenses in more than 30 countries including China, the United States, Europe, Japan and Brazil. It is a model of environmental friendliness. This patented technology breaks the time limit of 1-2 months for textiles, greatly improves production efficiency, reduces pollution and carbon emissions. In 2018, 100% cotton spunlace nonwovens and their products won the single championship in manufacturing.


Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed


Winner Medical is not only an innovator of medical dressings, but also a leader of the downstream market. We have in-depth insight into the market demand, and invented the "cotton tissue" with the patented technology of cotton spunlace non-woven fabric, thus launching a new category of daily necessities. Due to the advantages of filling market gaps, satisfying consumers' pain points, and having environmental protection attributes, it has opened up the downstream market and led the booming development of the industry.


Copyright by 1991-2021 Winner Medical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17048516号. Sitemap | Privacy Policy
In case of any concern, Contact Us