معرض SINCE المتميز • منتجات الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المصنوعة من القطن المغزول 100% للفائز تلقى استحسانا كبيرا

المنزل/ غرفة الأخبار/ الأحداث/ معرض SINCE المتميز • منتجات الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المصنوعة من القطن المغزول 100% للفائز تلقى استحسانا كبيرا

معرض SINCE المتميز • منتجات الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المصنوعة من القطن المغزول 100% للفائز تلقى استحسانا كبيرا

17/01/2021

بواسطةالطبيب الفائز

معرض SINCE المتميز • منتجات الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المصنوعة من القطن المغزول 100% للفائز تلقى استحسانا كبيرا 10392

معرض SINCE المتميز • منتجات الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المصنوعة من القطن المغزول 100% للفائز تلقى استحسانا كبيراالحدث

عُقد المعرض الدولي الثامن عشر للمواد غير النسجة في شنغهاي (منذ عام 2019) في مركز المعارض في معرض شنغهاي العالمي في الفترة من 11 إلى 13 كانون الأول/ديسمبر.وقد أظهرت المواد غير النسيجية، مثل الغزل، وخز الماء، والإبر، مزايا لا بديل لها في مجال التطبيقات ذات الصلة.ويمثل ما يقرب من 500 عرض من 25 بلدا وإقليما يمثل التيار الرئيسي لتطور صناعة المواد غير النسجة في العالم المعاصر.

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

ومنذ عام 2019، شاركت في المعرض أيضاً شركة طبية فائزة فازت بنسبة 100 في المائة من البراءات الخالية من الغزل في قطن القطن النقي.وكمبتكر في صناعة الضمادات الطبية، فإن الفوز دائما على طريق التنمية الجيد.ومن خلال الاستفادة من خبراتها الخاصة وبحوثها المتعمّقة في القطن، طورت الشركة بنفسها قماش قطني نقي بدون نسج بشكل مباشر من القطن الأصلي لإنتاج بيضه.

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

وقد حصل ما نسبته 100 في المائة من براءات الاختراع المتعلقة بالشعيرات الخيشومية في مياه القطن النقي على براءات اختراع في أكثر من 30 بلدا، منها الصين والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان والبرازيل.وهذا مثال جيد للبيئة.وتجاوزت هذه التكنولوجيا المسجلة ببراءة الإطار الزمني لإنتاج المنسوجات الذي يتراوح بين شهر وشهرين، مما أدى إلى زيادة كبيرة في كفاءة الإنتاج وخفض من التلوث وانبعاثات الكربون.في عام 2018، فاز 100 في المائة من قطن القطن النقي المصنوع من القماش ومنتجاته ببطولة تصنيع واحدة.

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

إن الفوز في الرعاية الصحية ليس مجرد مبتكراً في الروضدات الطبية، بل أيضاً رائداً في الأسواق.وقد اخترعنا "المناديل القطنية" من خلال تكنولوجيتنا الخالية من الغزل في قطن القطن، وأصدرنا فئات جديدة من السلع الأساسية.فبفضل المزايا المتمثلة في سد الثغرات في السوق، وإشباع بؤس المستهلكين، والخصائص البيئية، فتحت أسواق مصبات الأنهار، مما أدى إلى ازدهار الصناعة.

المقروءة اكثر

ترك رسالة

info@winnermedical.com

+86-755-2813-8888

EMAIL US
Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

17/01/2021

By

Winner Medical

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

206

Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed

Event

The 18th Shanghai International Nonwoven Materials Exhibition (SINCE 2019) was held at the Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center, from December 11th to 13th. Along with the continuous progress of non-woven materials such as spunbonded, spunlace, needle and other nonwoven materials, nonwoven materials have shown irreplaceable advantages in related application fields. Nearly 500 exhibitors from 25 countries and regions participated in the exhibition, representing the mainstream and future development direction of nonwoven materials industry in the world today.


Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed


SINCE 2019 , the company Winner Medical that created the patent of 100% cotton spunlace non-woven fabric was also attended the exhibition. As an innovator in the medical dressings industry, Winner has always been on the road of high-quality development. Relying on its own professional technology and dedicated research on cotton, Winner Medical independently developed the post-bleaching production of pure cotton spunlace nonwovens directly by using pure raw cotton, demonstrated the strength of the enterprise.


Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed


The patented technology of 100% cotton spunlace nonwovens has obtained patent licenses in more than 30 countries including China, the United States, Europe, Japan and Brazil. It is a model of environmental friendliness. This patented technology breaks the time limit of 1-2 months for textiles, greatly improves production efficiency, reduces pollution and carbon emissions. In 2018, 100% cotton spunlace nonwovens and their products won the single championship in manufacturing.


Straight hit SINCE exhibition • Winner's 100% cotton spunlace nonwoven fabric products are highly acclaimed


Winner Medical is not only an innovator of medical dressings, but also a leader of the downstream market. We have in-depth insight into the market demand, and invented the "cotton tissue" with the patented technology of cotton spunlace non-woven fabric, thus launching a new category of daily necessities. Due to the advantages of filling market gaps, satisfying consumers' pain points, and having environmental protection attributes, it has opened up the downstream market and led the booming development of the industry.


Copyright by 1991-2021 Winner Medical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17048516号. Sitemap | Privacy Policy
In case of any concern, Contact Us