اعتراف مكتوب من صندوق واحد من القناع

المنزل/ غرفة الأخبار/ نصائح وأفكار/ اعتراف مكتوب من صندوق واحد من القناع

اعتراف مكتوب من صندوق واحد من القناع

17/01/2021

بواسطةالطبيب الفائز

اعتراف مكتوب من صندوق واحد من القناع 10213

اعتراف مكتوب من صندوق واحد من القناعالحدث

مرحبا، الجميع،

أناووضع برنامج Medicalعلبة من الأقنعة. ربما أنا الأكثر شيوعا بين الإخوة والأخوات، لكنني الآن الأكثر تميزا. وكنت الشخص الوحيد في المستشفى الذي غادر الجناح، مما جعلني الشخص الذي بقي لدى العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية عند مغادرتهم الخط الأول من الفاشية.

وفي 19 آذار/مارس 2020، بلغ عدد أفراد فريق الإنقاذ الأول من تشنغهاي بالصين 137 فرداالموظفينوصلت إلى شينينغ على متن طائرة خاصة. بعد الهبوط، أعطاني القبطان ليو جيانهوا إلى الطاقم كهدية. 137 اسمًا مكتوبة على جسدي، ويشعر قلبي بدفء وقيمة كل عامل طبي.

والواقع أنه في 29 كانون الثاني/يناير 2020، وصل الفريق الطبي إلى ويوهان في هوباي وبدأ عملية الإنقاذ في المستشفيات المعنية. حتى الآن، هملقد تم القتال حوالي 50 يوما.

وخلال فاشية الالتهاب الرئوي التاجي الجديدة، شهدت دموعهم وعرقهم. لا شك في أنهم أبطال الشعب. وفي المناطق الموبوءة التي تقع تحت مسؤوليتهم، لم يُصاب أي من العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية بعدوى المرض، ولم يتوفى أي شخص.

من أجل إنقاذ المزيد من الأرواح، اختاروا مواجهة الخطر والموت.وهم على استعداد للتخلي عن صحتهم من أجل حماية صحتهم.لذا قررت عائلتي، رعاية الفائزين، أن تأخذني تذكيراً لكي يتمكن المزيد من الناس من تذكر هذه القصص العظيمة عن العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية.

شكراً لك -أنتم الفائزون الحقيقيون

انظر تفاصيل الفيديوhttps://youtu.be/0_jp-Qj_94g

المقروءة اكثر

ترك رسالة

info@winnermedical.com

+86-755-2813-8888

EMAIL US
A Written Confession from One Box of Mask

A Written Confession from One Box of Mask

17/01/2021

By

Winner Medical

A Written Confession from One Box of Mask

193

A Written Confession from One Box of Mask

Event

Hello, everyone,


I am one box of mask from Winner Medical. Maybe I am the common one among my sisters and brothers, but now I am the most special one. It is so honorable for me to be the only one left away from a ward of a hospital, which makes me to be kept when the medical staff leave the frontline of epidemic, COVID-19.


On March 19, 2020, there are 137 medical workers that the first supported medical team from Qinghai, China, which take the plane to arrive at Xining. After landing, the leader, Mr. Liu Jianhua, gives me as a present to the crewmen. The 137 names are written on me, and my heart could feel the warm and value from every medical worker.


Actually, on January 29, 2020, the medical team reached Wuhan, Hubei, and they began the rescuing work for the corresponding hospitals. So until now, they have fought about 50 days.


During the new coronavirus, I witnessed their tears and sweats. It is no doubt that they are the hero of people. There are zero infection for medical staff, and zero death for patients in the epidemic area they are responsibility.


To save more lives, they choose to meet the danger and death. To protect more people’health, they are willing to give up their health. Thus, my family, Winner Medical, decides to keep me as a souvenir, so that more people can remember these great stories about the medical staff.


Thank you. You are the real winners!


Video details at https://youtu.be/0_JP-Qj_94g

Copyright by 1991-2021 Winner Medical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备17048516号. Sitemap | Privacy Policy
In case of any concern, Contact Us